Comming Up Next Dj's Pages Kryder 

Kryteria 134 by Kryder

Evening show 05/17/2018 on foxfm.gr realworldradio.co.uk non stop mix by dj Kryder Greece 18:49 London 16:49 Stay tuned here PLAYING TRACKS BY CID x Anabel Englund, Armitage, MERCER feat. Ron Carroll, KURA, Lexer and more. TAGGED #house#tech house91st#tribal house10th#kryteria#kryder It’s time for another episode of Kryteria Radio already, and Kryder has more groovy goodness lined up. There’s tracks from the likes of Simon Kidzoo, Mark Knight, Steve Angello, Pendulum, Steve Lawler, and plenty more. There’s also shout outs from the groove crew, and news of Kryteria Records. Get into the…

Read More
Comming Up Next Dj's Pages 

Melé – EDC Las Vegas 2018 Mix by Insomniac Events

Evening show 05/17/2018 on foxfm.gr realworldradio.co.uk non stop mix by dj MeleUK Greece 18:03 London 16:03 Stay tuned here PLAYING TRACKS BY Karizma, Th3 Oth3r, Luke Garcia, DJ Motion, Casbah 73, Todd Terry and more. TAGGED #edc las vegas#mele#house#tribal house26th#insomniac The London DJ touches down in Vegas to rock the neonGARDEN stage with Factory 93 for the first time. Follow Melé Facebook: facebook.com/MeleUK Twitter: twitter.com/ukmele SoundCloud: soundcloud.com/ukmele

Read More
Comming Up Next Dj's Pages Soul Heaven 

Search UPLOADCATEGORIES Soul Heaven Radio 023: Grant Nelson by Soul Heaven

Evening show 05/17/2018 on foxfm.gr realworldradio.co.uk non stop mix by dj Grant Nelson Greece 16:00 London 14:00 Stay tuned here PLAYING TRACKS BY M Caporale, Tai Malone, David Harness, Neapolitan Soul, Chanelle, Alexkid, Shirley Jones and more. CHART POSITIONS This upload was 1st in the #afro house chart, 2nd in the #classic house chart, 4th in the #soulful house chart, 19th in the #deep house chart and 36th in the #house chart. TAGGED #house#soulful house#deep house#afro house#classic house Soul Heaven Radio #023 with exclusive mix from Grant Nelson! Hosted by…

Read More